I did it again. Facebook jail for calling out a troll.

I keep having it happen, this time for bullying.

I wished a person mocking college students needing healthcare would get cancer.

I don’t know why I’m so drawn to controversy online.

I have an explosive temper when it come to the right wing and I can get really mad.

I’m also a pacifist and articulate, so my anger explosions look like very deliberate and intentional words.

Donald Trump and his supporters are all lunatics and they can’t be reasoned with.

All you can do is change the subject and hope that they move along.

I’m so glad that Joe Biden made the speech he did on January 6th this year (2022). He really made this about American solidarity. He also made it clear that he wasn’t wasting anymore time on the language to describe the day.

January 6th 2021 was a terrorist attack. Donald Trump weakened America so much that we may never regain our place as a leader of progressive thought.

Donald Trump is out of office, and now we don’t have to see his ugly orange neck flaps waddle in the wind everyday.

I want to talk to republicans, I do, but I have a lot to say to them.

I think trump and his supporters may just destroy the nation.

I don’t understand what people thought would happen if they had taken over Washington that day. Donald trump would be left to rule over the ashes of our democracy? All trump supporters are terrorist sympathizers at the least and potentially implicit in crimes against our democracy.

Leave a comment

Trending